Home Uncategorized Where to Watch UK Open Pool 2023 Live Everything you need to...

Where to Watch UK Open Pool 2023 Live Everything you need to Know

8
0

Are you a fan of pool? Do you enjoy watching thrilling matches between some of the world’s top players? If so, then you’re in for a treat because the UK Open Pool Championship is back! From May 30th to June 4th, the Copper Box Arena in London will be buzzing with excitement as 256 players from around the globe compete for the coveted title. In this article, we’ll tell you all you need to know about where and how to watch the UK Open Pool Championship live online.

Where to Watch UK Open Pool 2023

Dates, Session Times, and Venue

The tournament spans six days, starting from May 30th and culminating on June 4th. The matches will kick off daily at 10 am during the first four days. On days 5 and 6, the action will commence at 12 pm, with three session times: 12 pm – 4 pm, 6 pm – 10 pm, and 6 pm – 9 pm on Sunday only. So mark your calendars and get ready for some thrilling pool action!

Bracket, Match Schedule, and Live Scores

To stay up to date with the tournament’s progress and schedule, you can refer to the Bracket, Match Schedule, and Live Scoring section on our website. This will help you plan your viewing and keep track of your favorite players’ performance throughout the event.

Where and How to Watch UK Open Pool 2023

The UK Open Pool Championship will be broadcasted in various territories to ensure fans worldwide can enjoy the matches. Here’s a breakdown of the platforms and channels where you can catch the action:

Days 1-4 (May 30th – June 2nd):

You can tune in to the Matchroom Pool and Multi Sport YouTube channels, as well as Matchroom.Live, to watch the matches if you’re not in the territories listed below.

Days 1-6 (Table 1 & 2):

Fans in Hungary can watch the championship on AMC, while viewers in the USA, Italy, and Brazil can catch the action on DAZN. If you’re in Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland, Baltics, Poland, or the Netherlands, Viaplay has got you covered. TAP will be the go-to platform for fans in the Philippines, SkyIndo for those in Indonesia, and Vietcontent for viewers in Vietnam.

Days 5-6 (TV Table only):

If you’re in the United Kingdom or Ireland, you can watch the matches on Sky Sports. Australian fans can tune in to Foxtel, and viewers in the Czech Republic and Slovakia can catch the action on Nova. Sport1 will broadcast the championship in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg, and Liechtenstein.

Time Zone

Not sure what time the UK Open Pool Championship starts in your country? No worries! We’ve got you covered. Check out the time zone conversions below to find out when you can catch the matches:

  • London – 10 am
  • Vienna – 11 am
  • Las Vegas – 2 am
  • Atlantic City – 5 am
  • Hanoi – 4 pm
  • Tokyo – 6 pm
  • Brisbane – 7 pm

So, whether you’re an early bird or a night owl, you can plan your viewing accordingly and not miss any of the intense action.

Conclusion

The UK Open Pool Championship is a must-watch event for all pool enthusiasts. With a stellar lineup of players and a thrilling atmosphere, this year’s championship promises to be unforgettable. Thanks to the availability of live online streaming, fans from around the world can tune in and cheer for their favorite players. So grab some snacks, sit back, relax, and get ready to witness some exceptional pool skills at the Copper Box Arena in London.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here